Grafiken
Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

ME, MY FRIENDS AND BEAUTIFUL MOMENTS

Gazmend Freitag, Artist

Gazmend Freitag, Artist

….“when I draw, I put my heart in my paintings. It is quiet personal matter. I’m happy when I see my pictures hanging on the walls. But parting with them can be difficult. I have a feeling like a part of my heart goes away.“

Gazmend Freitag, Artist

Gazmend Freitag, Artist

Gazmend Freitag, Artist

Gazmend Freitag, Artist

„Art is my life. I paint my dreams, my fantasies but I also like to capture expressions on people’s faces. When people appreciate my art it makes me perfectly happy.“

Love Art & Keep smiling.

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.900932959948390.1073741885.275303049178054&type=1

Kommentar verfassen

